My new phone! Sony Ericsson T650i Precious Gold

Yippes!! I wouldn’t say this was an impulse buy but it captivated me the moment i laid eyes on it!

My old sony phone was giving me some problems though it just turned a year old… and dropping it in a toilet bowl made it worse! Haha… even after servicing it still shuts down on its own at times.

I had to get a new phone.

Baby’s $150 Starhub voucher came in handy, but still not handy enough to pay for my phone so even after he recontracted his high end mobile plan, i still had to fork out some money for this pretty phone. Since it was a limited edition with a 24k gold plated casing, it was only available off the shelf, without contract. Managed to somehow utilise that voucher. (Baby insisted that he paid for the phone, which was partially true la, indirectly, yes you did pay for the phone baby.. haha. Thanks Bao! *muacks*)

Came with a pinky box, love the pink colour on the phone. I think pink and gold is a great combi by the way.

 

 
Peek-a-Boo!


Loves it!

~ will be keeping this phone for use only after exams and after my hk trip… tee hee..

2 thoughts on “My new phone! Sony Ericsson T650i Precious Gold

Leave a comment